740-732-7715 director@noblecountychamber.com Mon. - Fri. 9 am-4:30 pm

Contact Your Elected Officials

Noble County Commissioners (as of January 2024)

Gary Saling – Ty Moore – Floyd Allen Fraley

Ruth Hayes, Clerk

210 Courthouse, Caldwell, OH  43724

(740) 732-2969


Ohio Senate

State Senator Brian Chavez (R) – (30th District), Senate Building, 1 Capitol Square, First Floor, Columbus, O. 43215; Phone (614) 466-6508; e-mail;

Ohio House

State Rep. Don Jones, R., (95rd District), Ohio House of Representatives, 77 S High Street, 14th Floor, Columbus, OH. 43215;Phone(614) 644-8728 Fax (614) 719-6993; e-mail;


U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Rep. Bill Johnson, R., 6th District, Washington office, 317 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20515, Phone ( 202) 225-5705, Fax ( 202) 225-5907  www.billjohnson.house.gov

U.S. Senate

U.S. Sen. Sherrod Brown, D., Washington office, 713 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20520, Phone (202) 224-2315, ; to send e-mail visit http://brown.senate.gov/contact.

U.S. Sen. J.D. Vance, R., B40D Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington D.C., 20510, phone (202) 224-3353; to send email visit http://vance.senate.gov/contact.

has been added to the cart. View Cart