740-732-7715 director@noblecountychamber.com Mon. - Fri. 9 am-4:30 pm

Board of Directors


Chair, Richard Rutherford

At Large, Sherri Starr

Immediate Past Chair, Darlene Miser

Treasurer, Joann Steed

At Large, Bryan Chandler

At Large, Mike Buckey

Secretary, Courtnee Norman, Director


Mike Buckey, Buckey Disposal

Sherri Starr, Peoples Bank

Bryan Chandler, Chandler Funeral Home

Brandon Crock, Crock Construction/Do It Best

Joann Steed, Caldwell Redi Mix Company



Noble County Economic Development –  Gwynn Stewart

Noble County Commissioner – Commissioner or Designee

Richard Rutherford, R. J. Wright & Sons

Braun Schwieterman, SEORMC – Sports-Med Rehab, Noble County

Chris Lashley, Lashley Tractor Supply

Darlene Miser, M & M Delivery/M & M Feed and Supply

Guy Carpenter, Team Fishel

Trevor Black, Farmers & Merchants Bank

Jamie Smith, PVF Supply LLC

Community Improvement Corporation of Noble County – Richard Rutherford

Noble Local School District Superintendent – Justin Denius/ Greg Gifford

has been added to the cart. View Cart