740-732-7715 | MEMBER LOGIN    


Board of Directors


Chairman, Ryan Singer

Vice Chair, Mike Buckey

At Large, Thomasina Crock

At Large, Darlene Miser

At Large, Richard Rutherford

Treasurer, Joann Steed

Secretary, Executive Director



Mike Buckey, Buckey Disposal

Sherri Starr, Peoples Bank

Bryan Chandler, Chandler Funeral Home

Brandon Crock, Crock Construction/Do It Best

Mary Rex, Caldwell Vision Centre

Joann Steed, Caldwell Redi Mix Company

Anne Chlovechok, The Journal Leader

Bob Nau, Nau Farms

Ryan Singer, Singer Sunoco/Subway

Richard Rutherford, R. J. Wright & Sons

Thomasina Crock, Independent RN Consultant

Tom Archer, Retired - AEP

Chris Lashley, Lashley Tractor Supply

Darlene Miser, M & M Delivery/M & M Feed and Supply

Guy Carpenter, Team Fishel

James Noyes, Gulfport Energy



Noble County Economic Development –  Gwynn Stewart

Noble County Commissioner – Commissioner or Designee

Community Improvement Corporation of Noble County - Julie Mettler 

Noble Local School District Superintendent - Dan Leffingwell